Friday Night Broadcast


Well what a weird way to walk it off last night for the Heat. Back to back hit by pitch saw the home team win it in extras and advance to 19-9 on the season.

It’s Claxton Sheild night at the yard and will the notch up win number 20 in front of the legends of Heat history. Join Paul Morgan and Dan Vaughan on the broadcast as we bring you every pitch and hit of Perth Heat baseball, all season long!

Tune in via this link:  from the following Time Zones:

Perth 6:50pm | Sydney 9:50pm | Toronto 5:50am | Dallas 4:50am right here on #BaseballsBestMate all year long